Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

History of wolves emilly fridlund

Nalezeno:    3 produkty

History of Wolves - Emilly Fridlund

Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICI

History of Wolves - Emilly Fridlund

Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICIDES SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE

History of Wolves - Emilly Fridlund

Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICIDES SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE 'A writer with a great future ahead of her...her prose isexquisite' LOUISE DOUGHTY, author of APPLE TREE YARD How far would you go to belong? Fourteen-year-old Lindalives with her parents in an ex-commune beside a lake in the beautiful, austerebackwoods...