Kde jsem:     >  Katalog

American gods tv tie in

Nalezeno:    25 produktů

American Gods

Podrobnější popis bohužel není k dispozici. Pokud chcete o této knize vědět více, zkuste prosím některý z obchodů, který má knihu v nabídce.

Více informací
od 142 Kč
Koupit nejlevněji

American Gods : TV Tie-in

American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King.

American Gods, TV tie-in - Gaiman Neil

Kniha: American Gods, TV tie-in; Autor: Gaiman Neil; Román s výraznými fantaskními prvky ze současné Ameriky popisuje mytologický střet mezi starým a novým světem. ...

American Gods : TV Tie-in - Gaiman Neil

Publikace: American Gods : TV Tie-in - Gaiman Neil. American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King. If you are to survive, you must believe. Shadow Moon has served his time. But hours before his...

American Gods, TV tie-in - Gaiman Neil

Publikace: American Gods, TV tie-in - Gaiman Neil. The highly acclaimed, epic novel from international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now a major TV series. American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen Ki...

American Gods : TV Tie-in - Neil Gaiman

American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video st

American Gods, TV tie-in - Neil Gaiman

The highly acclaimed, epic novel from international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now a major TV series. American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and internatio

American Gods, TV tie-in - Neil Gaiman

<p>The highly acclaimed, epic novel from international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now a major TV series.</p><p>American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson.</p><p>'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King.<...

American Gods: Shadows

Publikace: American Gods: Shadows. AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the first of three bind-up editions. 'A must for any fan of American Gods or the work of Neil Gaiman... [sitting] alongside the TV series and the novel as another way to tackle and underst...

American Gods (1472283333)

Kniha 752 stran, anglicky, Brožovaná bez přebalu matná AN ACCLAIMED, EMMY-NOMINATED TV SERIES ON AMAZON PRIME VIDEO WINNER OF THE HUGO, LOCUS AND BRAM STOKER AWARDS 'To give him his full title: Neil Gaiman, Architect of Worlds, Svengali of Plot, Shaman of Character, Exploder of Cliché, Master Craftsman of Style, Dreamer Laureate of the Republic of Letters' DAVID MITCHELL 'Original, engrossing, and endlessly inventive' GEORGE R.R. MARTIN 'Brilliant and unique' GUARDIAN --- 'This is about...

American Gods: My Ainsel

Publikace: American Gods: My Ainsel. AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the second of three bind-up editions. 'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' - George R. R. Martin. The extraordinary road trip across America continues as our heroes gather rei...

American Gods - Neil Gaiman

American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King. If you are to survive, you must believe. Shadow Moon has served his time. But hours before his release from prison, his beloved wife is killed in ...

American Gods - Neil Gaiman

Collected together for the first time, the extraordinary American Gods quartet from bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman. Award-winning, internationally acclaimed, beloved by readers everywhere and now an Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime TV series, this epic world is perfect for fans of His Dark Materials, Game of Thrones and Terry Pratchett. 'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' George R.R. Martin 'Gaiman is god in the universe of story' Stephen Fry Step into a kaleidoscop...

American Gods - Neil Gaiman

American Godsby international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the first of three bind-up editions. 'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' - George R.R. Martin. Shadow Moon gets out of jail only to discover his wife is dead. Defeated, broke and uncertain where to go from here, he...

American Gods - My Ainsel - Neil Gaiman

AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form.

American Gods - My Ainsel - Neil Gaiman

AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form.

American Gods - My Ainsel - Neil Gaiman

<p>AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the second of three bind-up editions. 'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' - George R. R. Martin. The extraordinary road trip across America continues as our heroes gather reinforcements for the imminent...

American Gods: Shadows: Adapted for the first time in stunning comic book form

AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson

American Gods: Shadows: Adapted for the first time in stunning comic book form - Neil Gaiman

<p>AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the first of three bind-up editions. 'A must for any fan of American Gods or the work of Neil Gaiman... [sitting] alongside the TV series and the novel as another way to tackle and understand Gaiman's deep, rich na...

A Game of Thrones 1-5 Boxed Set. TV Tie-In: Song of Ice and Fire Series (0345535529)

Kniha - autor George R.R. Martin, 5216 stran, anglicky, Brožovaná bez přebalu matná - autor George R.R. Martin, 5216 stran, anglicky, brožovaná bez přebalu matná All five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO's Game of Thrones are together in one boxed setAn immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin--dubbed "the American Tolkien" by Time magazine--international acclaim and millions of loyal readers. Now here is the...

A Breath of Snow and Ashes (1784751324)

Kniha - autor Diana Gabaldon, 1410 stran, anglicky, Brožovaná bez přebalu matná Brand new editions of all 6 books in the classic time-travelling romance series, republished to tie in with a new American TV series adaptation. The first book, "Outlander", was originally published under the title "Cross Stitch".

Supernatural - Mythmaker (Supernatural 14) - Tim Wagger

<p>Sam and Dean Winchester have spent their lives on the road, battling every kind of supernatural threat. Over the years, after dozens of bloody adventures, they have faced everything from the yellow-eyed demon that killed their mother to vampires, ghosts, shapeshifters, angels and fallen gods. With the help of allies-both human and supernatural-they've discovered that every threat they vanquish opens a new door for evil to enter in. Teenager Renee Mendez is a talented artist living in...

The Norse Mythology - Neil Gaiman

<p>The great Norse myths are woven into the fabric of our storytelling - from Tolkien, Alan Garner and Rosemary Sutcliff to Game of Thrones and Marvel Comics. They are also an inspiration for Neil Gaiman's own award-bedecked, bestselling fiction. Now he reaches back through time to the original source stories in a thrilling and vivid rendition of the great Norse tales. Gaiman's gods are thoroughly alive on the page - irascible, visceral, playful, passionate - and the tales carry us from t...

Foxglove Summer - Aaronovitch Ben

Publikace: Foxglove Summer - Aaronovitch Ben. The fifth of the Sunday Times Bestselling series sees PC Grant looking for missing children. And missing London. In the fifth of his bestselling series Ben Aaronovitch takes Peter Grant out of whatever comfort zone he might have found and takes him out of London - to a small village in Herefordshire where the local police are reluctant to admit that there might be a supernatural element to the disappearance of some local children. But while you can ...

Foxglove Summer - Ben Aaronovitch

<p>The fifth of the Sunday Times Bestselling series sees PC Grant looking for missing children. And missing London.</p> <p>In the fifth of his bestselling series Ben Aaronovitch takes Peter Grant out of whatever comfort zone he might have found and takes him out of London - to a small village in Herefordshire where the local police are reluctant to admit that there might be a supernatural element to the disappearance of some local children. But while you can take the London co...



Podobné fráze na Nejrychlejší.cz: