Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

Winter games

Nalezeno:    8 produktů

WINTER GAMES 2007 (PC)

RTL Winter Games 2007 je arkádová 3D simulace těch nejpopulárnějších zimních sportů. Ovládání hry je pojato zcela intuitivně a jednoduše, aby si jednotlivé disciplíny vychutnali také příležitostní hráči. Veškéré závody se konají v atraktivní zimní krajině luxusních středisek. Hodiny kvalitní zábavy zajisté přinese také síťová hra.

Více informací
od 629 Kč
Koupit nejlevněji

Winter Games 2007

RTL Winter Games 2007 je arkádová 3D simulace těch nejpopulárnějších zimních sportů. Ovládání hry je pojato zcela intuitivně a jednoduše, aby si jednotlivé disciplíny vychutnali také příležitostní hráči. Veškeré závody se konají v atraktivní zimní krajině luxusních středisek. Hodiny kvalitní zábavy zajisté přinese také síťová hra

The Gap of Time: The Winter's Tale Retold (Hogarth Shakespea...

The Winter's Tale is one of Shakespeare's “late plays”. It tells the story of Leontes, King of Sicily, whose insane jealousy results in the banishment of his baby daughter, Perdita, from the kingdom and then the death of his beautiful wife, Hermione. Perdita is brought up by a shepherd on the Bohemian coast, but through a series of miraculous events, father and daughter, and eventually mother too, are reunited. In Jeanette Winterson's retelling we move from London, a city reeling after the 2008...

HELBLING YOUNG READERS Stage E: FOOD FOR THE WINTER + CD-ROM...

Helbling Young Readers is an exciting new series of graded readers for Primary Schools in 5 levels. Engaging stories with beautiful full-colour illustrations, specially written to appeal to young learners of English, introduce high-frequency words in order to promote fluency from an early age. Each story is carefully graded and language is presented both as lexical groups and language functions. Accompanying Interactive Whiteboard compatible CD-ROMs include a complete reading of the story, chan...

OXFORD DICTIONARY OF SPORT STUDIES (Oxford Paperback Referen...

This is the brand new Dictionary of Sports Studies. It contains over 1,100 clear, concise, and authoritative entries compiled by Professor Alan Tomlinson, a leading expert in the field. Wide-ranging coverage includes the social, political, economical, and cultural theory of sport, as well as entries relating to exercise, preparation, and performance psychology, and key scientific terms, including nutrition and anatomy. It also features biographies of key sportspeople, information on internation...

Guess How Much I Love You: Activity Sticker Book - Sam McBratney

Autor : Sam McBratney, A beautiful and interactive introduction to early learning themes from the award-winning creators of Guess How Much I Love You. Little Nutbrown Hare is sweet and curious, and he loves to learn, especially with the help of Big Nutbrown Hare. The pair play together through each season - spring, summer, autumn and winter - in this creative activity sticker book. Small hands can decorate or complete the pages using the stickers, and find out about sounds, actions, colours, co...

The Infinite Sea - Rick Yancey

Autor : Rick Yancey, The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining ...I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times How do you rid the earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Cassie Sullivan and her companions ...

The 5th Wave. The Infinite Sea - Book 2

The 5th Wave The: Infinite Sea (Book 2) - Rick Yancey The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining ...I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times How do you rid the earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their ...