Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

Vampire bloodlines

Nalezeno:    4 produkty

Bloodlines 01 - Richelle Mead

Autor : Richelle Mead, The first book in Mead's brand-new teen fiction series--set in the same world as Vampire Academy. When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Springs, California. But at their new school, the drama is only just beginning.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, Bloodlines 01, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 422

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell - Mead, R.

Fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games will adore this teen paranormal romance novel - the sequel to the best selling Bloodlines: The Golden Lily . In The Indigo Spell , a thrilling world of magic, alchemy, vampires and true love awaits...Sydney Sage is an Alchemist - she protects vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she is struggling to decide between following her Alchemist teachings - or her heart. Then she meets alluring, r...

Bloodlines 05: Silver Shadows - Richelle Mead

Autor : Richelle Mead, A new addition to the international bestselling fantasy series from the author of the soon-to-be released film "Vampire Academy". Ages: 12+.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, Bloodlines 05: Silver Shadows, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 400

Bloodlines: The Golden Lily - Mead, R.

It's a risky game protecting vampire secrets, especially when you lie at the heart of the most dangerous of them all. Alchemist Sydney Sage is in hiding at the human boarding school, Amberwood, where she has been tasked with keeping secret and protecting the life of vampire princess, Jill Dragomir. But after a series of attacks, Sydney learns something shocking about the paranormal world she inhabits. Vampire hunters aren't just the stuff of legend. They're real. And someone very close to her m...



Podobné fráze na Nejrychlejší.cz: