Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

Perks of being wallflower

Nalezeno:    13 produktů

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

The Perks of Being a Wallflower najdte na Digiboss.cz. The Perks of Being a Wallflower nabízíme i na splátky. . Poplatky : 0.000000

Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school. The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends. The world of sex, drugs, and music - when all one requires to feel infinite is that perfect song on that perfect drive. Standing on the fringes of life Charlie has a unique perspective of the world around him, but there comes a ...

The Perks of Being a Wallflower (DVD)

Titul na DVD.Zboží pochází ze zahraniční distribuce, jen velmi málo titulů obsahuje češtinu. Pro ověření stačí odeslat dotaz.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Autor : Stephen Chbosky, Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting to navigate his way through uncharted territory: the world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends; the world of sex, drugs, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show, when all one...

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Chbosky Stephen

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his year yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting to navigate his way through uncharted territory: the world of first dates and mix tapes, family dramas and new friends; the world of sex, drugs, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show, when all one requires is that perfe...

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught b

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught b

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Chbosky, Stephen

; rok vydání2013-01-11číslo vydání1vydavatelBohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.počet stránek231vazbaPaperbackjazykanglickyrozměry198x130

Perks Of Being A Wallflower (Blu-Ray)

Titul na Blu-Ray.Zboží pochází ze zahraniční distribuce, jen velmi málo titulů obsahuje češtinu. Pro ověření stačí odeslat dotaz.

Every Exquisite Thing - Amanda Quick, Matthew Quick

Autor : Amanda Quick, Matthew Quick, The powerful new novel from Matthew Quick, author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, is an honest and authentic exploration of love, rebellion and belonging, for readers who loved THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, comes EVERY EXQUISITE THING, a quirky and deeply moving novel about a teen's journey through love, rebellion and belonging. For readers who love John Green and Rainbo...

Speaking Extra Book - Speaking Extra

Anotace: Speaking Extra se zaměřuje na dovednost mluvení, pomocí hraní rolí, řešení problémů, hádanek, her, rozhovorů, vyprávění a diskuzi rozvíjí u studentů komunikaci v angličtině nenásilnou přirozenou formou. Elementary až Upper-intermediate. - kniha Popis: This lively resource book encourages students to expand their speaking skills using role play, problem solving, puzzles, games, interviews, storytelling and discussion. Many of the speaking activities are supported by the accompanying aud...