Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

Perks of being wallflower

Nalezeno:    14 produktů

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

The Perks of Being a Wallflower najdte na Digiboss.cz. The Perks of Being a Wallflower nabízíme i na splátky. . Poplatky : 0.000000

The Perks of Being a Wallflower (DVD)

Titul na DVD.Zboží pochází ze zahraniční distribuce, jen velmi málo titulů obsahuje češtinu. Pro ověření stačí odeslat dotaz.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Autor : Stephen Chbosky, YA edition of the powerful and perceptive coming-of-age story in the tradition of "The Catcher in the Rye". This modern classic will have resonance with teens of today with its themes of perennial YA issues. A deeply affecting story that everyone can relate to in some way, it was recently adapted into a film.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 240

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Autor : Stephen Chbosky, Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting to navigate his way through uncharted territory: the world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends; the world of sex, drugs, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show, when all one...

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Chbosky Stephen

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught b

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught b

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught b

Perks Of Being A Wallflower (Blu-Ray)

Titul na Blu-Ray.Zboží pochází ze zahraniční distribuce, jen velmi málo titulů obsahuje češtinu. Pro ověření stačí odeslat dotaz.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - Stephen Chbosky

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular.

Perks Of Being A Wallflower (Blu-Ray)

Titul na Blu-Ray.Zboží pochází ze zahraniční distribuce, jen velmi málo titulů obsahuje češtinu. Pro ověření stačí odeslat dotaz.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Movie Tie-In - Stephen Chbosky

Autor : Stephen Chbosky, Druh sortimentu : Kniha, The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Movie Tie-In, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 214

Every Exquisite Thing - Quick, Matthew; Quick, Amanda

The powerful new novel from Matthew Quick, author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, is an honest and authentic exploration of love, rebellion and belonging, for readers who loved THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER From Matthew Quick,

Every Exquisite Thing - Matthew Quick, Amanda Quick

Autor : Matthew Quick, Amanda Quick, The powerful new novel from Matthew Quick, author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, is an honest and authentic exploration of love, rebellion and belonging, for readers who loved THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, comes EVERY EXQUISITE THING, a quirky and deeply moving novel about a teen's journey through love, rebellion and belonging. For readers who love John Green and Rainbo...