Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

Kniha green day

Nalezeno:    9 produktů

Paper Towns - John Green

Autor : John Green, From the bestselling author of The Fault in our Stars. Quentin Jacobsen has always loved Margo Roth Spiegelman, for Margo (and her adventures) are the stuff of legend at their high school. So when she one day climbs through his window and summons him on an all-night road trip of revenge he cannot help but follow. But the next day Margo doesn't come to school and a week later she is still missing. Q soon learns that there are clues in her disappearance . . . and they are fo...

Paper Towns - John Green

Autor : John Green, From the New York Times bestselling author, Paper Towns is soon to be a major motion picture (summer 2015) starring The Fault in our Stars sensation Nat Wolff and Cara Delevingne. Quentin Jacobsen has always loved Margo Roth Spiegelman, for Margo (and her adventures) are the stuff of legend at their high school. So when she one day climbs through his window and summons him on an all-night road trip of revenge he cannot help but follow. But the next day Margo doesn't come...

Will Grayson, Will Grayson - David Levithan, John Green

Autor : David Levithan, John Green, This is the New York Times bestselling novel from John Green, the author of multi-million bestseller The Fault in Our Stars, and David Levithan. One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, Will Grayson crosses paths with...Will Grayson. Two guys with the same name, running in two very different circles, suddenly find their lives going in new and unexpected directions, and culminating in epic turns-of-heart and the most fabulous musical ever to grace...

Rockovým kytaristou! Za 6 týdnů! |

Kniha s přiloženým CD vám nabízí bleskový kurz hry na elektrickou kytaru ... samozřejmě bez zdlouhavého pilování stupnic! Základní kytarové triky a fígle jsme vám přiblížily na příkladech z rockové historie. Můžete si poslechnout, jak to či ono hrál Kurt Cobain, jak staví své skladby Metallica nebo jak vyrábějí svůj punkový sound Green Day. Ženy vám budou ležet u nohou!

Rockovým kytaristou! Za 6 týdnů! - Owen Edward

Rockovým kytaristou! Za 6 týdnů! - Owen Edwards Kniha s přiloženým CD vám nabízí bleskový kurz hry na elektrickou kytaru ... samozřejmě bez zdlouhavého pilování stupnic! Základní kytarové triky a fígle jsme vám přiblížily na příkladech z rockové historie. Můžete si poslechnout, jak to či ono hrál Kurt Cobain, jak staví své skladby Metallica nebo jak vyrábějí svůj punkový sound Green Day. Ženy vám budou ležet u nohou! z kategorie Knihy | Naučná literatura | Hobby | Hudba | Hra na hudební nástroj...

Rockovým kytaristou! Za 6 týdnů !!! + CD - Owen Edwards

Autor : Owen Edwards, Konečně je tu kniha pro všechny, kdo se chtějí naučit hrát na elektrickou kytaru, ale nechtějí kvůli tomu strávit dlouhé roky pilováním stupnic! Náš bleskový kurz vás seznámí se základy kytarového umění – a než se nadějete, budete na kytaře vystřihovat jeden riff za druhým, případně sólovat jako o život… a ženy vám budou ležet u nohou! Základní kytarové triky a fígle jsou v knize přiblíženy skrze příklady z rockové historie. Můžete se podívat – a hlavně: poslechnout si! S...

Rockovým kytaristou! Za 6 týdnů!

Rockové lekce na CD! Konečně je tu kniha pro všechny, kdo se chtějí naučit hrát na elektrickou kytaru, ale nechtějí kvůli tomu strávit dlouhé roky pilováním stupnic! Náš bleskový kurs vás seznámí se základy kytarového umění – a než se nadějete, budete na kytaře vystřihovat jeden riff za druhým, případně sólovat jako o život… a ženy vám budou ležet u nohou! Základní kytarové triky a fígle jsou v knize přiblíženy skrze příklady z rockové historie. Můžete se podívat – a hlavně: poslechnout si! Sou...

House of Leaves - Mark Z. Danielewski

Autor : Mark Z. Danielewski, Years ago, when House of Leaves was first being passed around, it was nothing more than a badly bundled heap of paper, parts of which would occasionally surface on the Internet. No one could have anticipated the small but devoted following this terrifying story would soon command. Starting with an odd assortment of marginalized youth -- musicians, tattoo artists, programmers, strippers, environmentalists, and adrenaline junkies -- the book eventually made its way in...

The Last Debutante - Lesley Lokko

Autor : Lesley Lokko, A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset, and as the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regar...



Podobné fráze na Nejrychlejší.cz: