Kde jsem:  Katalog  >  Vyhledávání

Bright stars

Nalezeno:    7 produktů

Diesel Red - Pánské Boxerky

Značka Diesel: Tato neobyčejná fashion značka Diesel se narodila pod rukama chlapíka Renzo Rosso. Byl to právě on, kdo vytvářel směr a ducha produktů hned od začátku. Dva hlavní atributy teamu pracujícím na designu a střihu produktů, byly vždy kreativita a talent. Díky tomu lze velmi často spodní prádlo Diesel poznat v obchodech na první pohled. Jedná se prostě o jedinečné kousky, které mají svůj styl. Základním stavebním kamenem mezi loajálními zákazníky jsou nezávislí lidé, kteří mají rádi u...

Více informací
od 419 Kč
Koupit nejlevněji

Diesel Black / Black

Diesel - 2pack pánské boxerky Tyto boxerky mají velmi pohodlný střih. Obzvláště široká vytkávaná guma je skutečně pohodlná. Nesmírně příjemný kus spodního prádla vyrobený z bavlny s příměsí elastanu. Tak se dá jednoduše ohodnotit tento produkt. Boxerky perfektně sedí a nijak se nezařezávají a to ani v pase. Baleny jsou v originální Diesel krabičce.   Složení: 94% Bavlna, 6% Elastan Možnosti praní: 40°C pračka, sušička

Více informací
od 1 007 Kč
Koupit nejlevněji

The Lion Inside - Bright, R.

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.

Stars and Cars of the 50\'s - Edward Quinn

A reprieve from post-war austerity, the 1950s epitomized a time of glamour with its film icons and automobiles, which are admired and emulated to this day. Nothing said, "You\'ve made it," quite like getting glammed up and going for a spin in your brand new automobile. The shapes and shades of cars were bright and exaggerated. Car design showed a fervent embrace of the future and a willingness to experiment with something new. Riviera Cocktail photographer Edward Quinn captured all the stars an...

Magazín F&SF - podzim/zima 2010 - Terry Bisson, Albert E. C...

Magazín Fantasy & Science Fiction je již šedesát let jedním z nejlepších zdrojů fantastické povídky ve světě. Česká edice vám v úzké spolupráci s americkou redakcí nabízí léty prověřenou klasiku i příběhy těch nejlepších autorů žhavé současnosti. Každé čtvrtletí se tak spolu s námi můžete ponořit do barvitých světů ničím neomezované spisovatelské fantazie. V krátkém příběhu Ve všech těch zářících hvězdách od Nancy Kressové navštíví Zemi zástupci rozvinuté mimozemské civilizace s nabídkou po...

Dexter\'s Final Cut - Jeff Lindsay

Hollywood gets more than it bargained for when television\'s hottest stars descend on the Miami Police Department for \'research\'. Mega-star Robert Chase is famous for losing himself in his characters and he becomes fixated on Dexter Morgan, the blood spatter analyst with a sweet tooth for doughnuts and a seemingly average life. To perfect his role as a forensics guy, Chase is obsessed with shadowing Dexter\'s every move. There is just one tiny problem...Dexter\'s favourite hobby involv...

Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can\'t stop the future. You can\'t rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to press play. Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the fir...

This Star Won\'t Go Out - Esther Earl, Lori Earl, Wayne Earl

Skutočný príbeh, ktorý inšpiroval Johna Greena k napísaniu bestselleru The Fault in our Stars! Každý riadok tejto knižky určite "stojí" za prečítanie :) Diagnosed with thyroid cancer at the age of twelve, Esther (Persian for \'Star\') Earl was an exceptionally bright and talented - but very normal - teenager. She lived a hope-filled and generous, outwardly focused life as she navigated her physical decline with grace. A cheerful, positive and...

New Peppa Pig Collection -

This is a new collection of Peppa stories that comes in a big, green bag. It will delight fans of the star of the popular cartoon. With 10 stories to read through (all different from our previous collection), the books follow Peppa as she plays basketball; goes on holiday; and even meets the Queen. Her friends and family also have a chance to shine - George gets a brand new dinosaur toy; and Grampy Rabbit blasts off into space. With bright and bold artwork in every book and the familiar charact...